Latest News / Nuacht is deanaí

Fáilte to the new team page for the 2009 cailíní

Training Schedule

  • Tuesdays from 17:40 to 18:40 at the clubs Astro
  • Saturday from 12:30 to 13:45 at club Astro

 

Date Day Code Start Time End Time
27-01-2018 Saturday Football + Hurling   12:30 13:45
30-01-2018 Tuesday Football 17:40 18:40
03-02-2018 Saturday Football + Hurling   12:30 13:45
06-02-2018 Tuesday Hurling 17:40 18:40
10-02-2018 Saturday Football + Hurling   12:30 13:45
13-02-2018 Tuesday Football 17:40 18:40
17-02-2018 Saturday Football + Hurling   12:30 13:45
20-02-2018 Tuesday Hurling 17:40 18:40
24-02-2018 Saturday Football + Hurling   12:30 13:45
27-02-2018 Tuesday Football 17:40 18:40

 

U9 Mentors 2018

Brian O'Callaghan  
Peter Kenny  
   

 

Sponsor / Urraitheoir

Action Gallery

Team Gallery

Gallery Admin

Search Tags 

CLG Chluain Tarbh - Clontarf GAA Club,
Seafield Road West,
Clontarf, Dublin 3.
eMail pro@clontarfgaa.com

Login   Register

Club Pitches - Páirceanna
Pitches 21, 23, 30 St. Anne's Park (Juvenile)
Pitches 34, 35 St. Anne's Park (Adult). St. Paul's College, Sybill Hill (Nursery).
DCC, Alfie Byrne Road (Juvenile)

Map/Léarscáil

Site by dws (dw)