View Article


GRMA to all the members who attended our Cruinniú Cinn Bliana/AGM online last night, it showed a great level of engagement in the running of the club. Thanks to outgoing Cathaoirleach Stephen McGinn and the outgoing executive for all their work.

Ádh mór to Ollie Mangan and the incoming executive.

Chairman    Ollie Mangan
Vice Chairman    Kevin Hoy
Treasurer    Tom McCabe
Secretary    Tim O'Mahony
Registrar    TrishDuffy
Games Officer    James Costello
Facilities Officer    Ruth Kyne
PRO    Stephen Mulligan
Child Welfare Officer    Jude Hanratty
Oifeagach na Gaeilge    Jeff Johnston
Ordinary Member    Micheál Ó Scanaill
Ordinary Member    Tomás Ó Cuinneagáin
Ordinary Member    Stephen McGinn
Ordinary Member    Enda Murphy
Ordinary Member    Mick Arthur
Ordinary Member    Padraig Whelton


Posted in: General News